Please enter Name and Email to get into the site

Saturday, Sept 19, 2020

Join us virtually as we recognize and award the eZWay Wall of Fame Top Influencers in the following categories:

~Health Professional Of The Year~

~Event Producer Of The Year~

~Businessman Of The Year ~

~Online Superhero Of The Year~

~eZWayFam Of The Year ~

~Influencer Of The Year ~

~Performer Of The Year ~

~Master Connector Of The Year ~

~Humanitarian Of The Year~

~TV Producer Of The Year ~

~Speaker of the Year~

~Youth Success Leader of The Year~

~Businesswomen Of The Year~

~Gail Gibson MIMPA Award

James Dentley ‘Mentor Of The Year ‘ Legend Award

Frank Shankwitz ‘Everyone Can Be A Hero’ Legend Award

Sharon Lechter ‘Top Author Of The Year’ Legend Award

Dr. Dante Sears ‘Heartpreneur Of The Year’ Legend Award

James Zuley ‘Faith Conquers All’ Legend Award

Leave a Reply

Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes